>it’s Wednesday

>and I am determined not to have the midweek blues (on top of my current anxiety attack due to assignments, quizzes and finals looming before my eyes), so I’m browsing through pretty pictures of fashion, shoes and jewellery to keep me đŸ™‚ and I’m going to share with you some of the pieces I’ve created to hopefully cheer your Wednesday (or whatever day you’re in right now..)

bright colours are a definite mood-lifter

nothing wrong in going with different textures…

and make yourself feel like a royalty!

have a great mid-week!!!

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

