>hello yellow!

>it has come to my attention that autumn is on full force! the streets are filled with yellow coloured leaves *that looks super pretty*, it’s getting extra windy in the evenings, and thick morning fog embraces me as I draw up my blinds.



I’ve always been a fan of autumn, the cold makes me crave going home to the warmth of my apartment, sipping a cup of green tea *or in my case, more like a medium pot!* and munching on timtams while I watch mindless TV or read all your lovely blogs 🙂


these are some of my autumn inspired pieces (the pretty colours, the falling leaves, the sound of the wind shaking the last bits of leaves from the trees). 


pretty jewellery never fails to makes me happy. I hope they have the same effect on you!



Have a super week 🙂



Follow Aglaia
Leave a Reply

