>total randomness

>thought I’d share some more snaps from my recent vacation…

the hotel we stayed in Bromo, East Java
view from the hotel (and our  balcony!)

Dad’s birthday

late night snack with the family (after some serious karaoke)

the bus ride back to Canberra (saw plenty of cows and sheeps)
Since it’s Saturday and classes haven’t started yet (and no course outlines to bound me to the books yet to be purchased!), I’m gonna sit in front of my fave creative table and play around with my new goodies đŸ™‚
Bon week-end!

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

