>empty space

>It’s the first week back and I’m already swamped with the massive amount of reading I have to do, and I can see that I won’t be able to sit in front of my creative table as often as I’d like to. I have finished the bib necklace, but I’m waiting for the right time to take snaps of it, I want to capture the richness of the colours and the sparkles, and every time I tried to take some pics, it never turned out the way I wanted them to. So I’ll be patient cause I know the perfect portrayal will eventually happen.


My friend finally sent me some more pics from the engagement party,



here’s one with the girls,



and a group picture,



I didn’t wear the navy blue polkadot dress like I said I would, cause at the very last minute I found a pair of nude pumps, and finished a necklace that would totally go with this floral dress. So the polkadot dress is still waiting for the right occassion for me to wear ’em. Unfortunately, I’ve left them back home (I was being realistic in thinking there’s no way on earth I’d have a chance to wear ’em in Canberra, what with the semester starting and classes are getting tougher hence very little chance of socializing/going out for fancy drinks/clubs)


Anywho, I’m off now to start reading the first of many chapters. Here’s to a great mid-going-on-end-of-week to you all!
Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

