>total eclipse of the heart

>I’ve been obsessively playing glee songs. They sound absolutely amazing!



This one is dedicated to my dearest who inspired me to finish this bangle. I was wrapping the soft velvety ribbon around the bangle when, 3 wraps away from finishing it, I ran out of ribbon!

I left the unfinished bangle for a couple of weeks, toying around with ideas, but nothing seems right in my heart


and that’s when a simple comment of “why don’t you jewel it up?” woke me up from my slumber. I am in love with the result, the whole velvet+golden jewels combo is a winner in my heart.


“Once upon a time I was falling in love 
But now I’m only falling apart 

There’s nothing I can do 

A total eclipse of the heart 
Once upon a time there was light in my life 
But now there’s only love in the dark 
Nothing I can say 
A total eclipse of the heart”


Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

