>Spring is in the air!

>I woke up extra happy today for a couple of reason:
– midterms are over!
– the weather’s getting warmer (and it’s officially the first day of spring)
– had a superb dinner with friends last night after exams

Have you noticed the new Etsy banner on the blog? yes, I’ve finally found the courage to take the plunge and started my own Etsy shop. I’ve named it the World of Aglaia as you can find a whole world full of Aglaia’s creations. I haven’t listed a lot of pieces yet due to the amount of my uni work, but I promise I will add some more, with a variety of styles and prices for all of you to choose from ๐Ÿ™‚

So, to celebrate all of this eventful events, I’ve been thinking of doing a giveaway. It’s my way to say thank you for all the good fortune, great family and friends, and the awesome support from my fellow bloggers (yes, that’s ALL of you). I haven’t decided what or when the giveaway will be yet, but it’s going to be really soon and  I’ll let you know once I’ve sorted out what pretty things I want you to possess ๐Ÿ™‚

In the meantime, enjoy these random burst of colours to remind all of us that life is indeed beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

