>a long overdue post

>First of all, I want to apologize to the wonderful Lady Noix de Coco for not doing this sooner. She’s tagged me to answer a couple of questions. True to my procrastinator way, I’ve waited for a couple of weeks to do this, so here goes 😛

1. Practically everyone is six degrees from a celebrity, political figure, or famous person. Will you explain your six degrees of separation from someone famous?
someone famous…there’s my friend’s girlfriend’s dad who is the minister of something (I honestly don’t remember) in Indonesia. There’s my friend’s friend’s friend who are Indonesian power couple (with some dark skeletons as well!). Well, now that I thought about it, I’m sure there’s loads more but frankly speaking, I don’t give a care in this world! 😛


2. What have you always wanted to do, but haven’t yet?
I’ve always wanted to bungee jump the moment I saw someone did it back in New Zealand. I was 15 or 16 and therefore underage. I also want to try sky diving, learn to ski, travel the world with endless disposable income and no job/uni to haunt me (or better yet, work for Lonely Planet!)



3. Your favorite meal is…
SUSHI SUSHI SUSHI!!and Italian food as well. But I think it comes down to whatever decent meal people are willing to cook for me 😛 (ps: I am no Jaime Oliver in the kitchen)


4. If you could only save one pair of shoes in your closet, which pair would it be, and why?
can’t I save them all?please?


5. Which handbag would you buy if money were no object?
this is easy!a Chanel bag *let me decide which ones I want…*



6. Who is your girl crush?
Emma Watson and Keira Knightley *before she got so skinny!*. They have an air of elegance about them that so attracts me like a fly to the smell of food.



7. What is your vice?
this is hard since I have so many!right now, it’ll be sleeping late because I’m watching endless anime and re-runs instead of doing my assignments and eating a packet of timtams and chips in one sitting.


8. Last song you listened to?
‘total eclipse of the heart’ – glee version. I am a huge gleek!



Now that’s done, I think I’m suppose to tag a couple more people. Don’t feel obliged to do this, you can just procrastinate like me 🙂


Hundy & Undy
Miss Jones & Me
My Glamourology
the italianese
hellocatherine!
She is Sara
Spreading the Sunshine


I hope your Sunday is as sunny and not as windy as mine 🙂


Follow Aglaia




Leave a Reply

