>big, bold and gold

>I’ve been attracted to all things gold lately. I’ve never been a gold girl, but somehow it has finally caught my eye.

Been playing around a lot with gold chains, black beads, black hematite chains and turquoise gemstones. Unfortunately with 2 big assignments due date coming up I’m unable to find the time to take proper pictures *again*. I was thinking to start taking pictures of me wearing the jewellery, so you can better see what it actually looks like when worn.

Oh, and I signed up for Polyvore and will start making inspiration and mood board!I will show you the first one I made filled with golden beauties. It’s big, bold and gold!

PS: come check out my new shop at www.worldofaglaia.com đŸ™‚

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

