>a quick post

>back from a weekend in Sydney (more on that later!), and want to quickly let you know that there’s 2 days left until you can bid for the clothes I’ve put on ebay! there’s Massimo Dutti, Mango, H&M and many more that are still on top condition up for grabs, since I rarely wear these clothes I thought they’d be better off with more loving owners. I urge you to go check them out, let all your friends know and spread the love by clicking here 🙂

PS: since I don’t do outfit posts, this is the time to scrutinise my attempts haha

sneak peek:

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

