>Overwhelmed

>

I’ve been slacking with my posts lately. Another semester has almost gone by, and you all know what that means! The dreaded final exams are coming in less than a month and I have to restrain myself from doing the things I love most (procrastinating, making jewellery, planning getaways, blogging, reading your blogs, and so much more!)

So, instead of boring you with the details of my busy, busy life, I’ll leave you with some pretty pictures of earrings that I recently made. If you don’t see them on my etsy shop, it’s probably because a) they were sold through other mediums, or b) I haven’t had the time to list them on etsy.

Little Sparks
Gading

Fall

Glaze

Blair

Caged Glory
Don’t forget to enter the giveaway, only 8 days left 🙂
Leave a Reply

