>love me tender

>

‘trois’ ring: Aglaia
been playing around with my latest toy *canon eos 550d*, a birthday gift that arrived almost one month late! Nevertheless, I was very psyched when I received it last Thursday and despite the looming exams, I managed to play a bit with the camera.

and the current object of my affection? A certain gold plated wire wrapped tiger eye and czech crystals ring 🙂

PS: stay tune to find out which one of you won the giveaway!i’m excited!!!

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

