>introducing: the Queen

>Reine (the Queen) is a piece that I made during the festive season. I was getting sick of the lack of expensive looking jewellery in my jewellery chest (I only left behind numerous amount of bangles home when I left for Canberra earlier last year) and decided that I would make one that I can wear during the festive season, as well as for any other occasion. Et voila!

Reine: gold plated chain, japanese wooden beads, swarovski embellished clasp

I have been wearing them almost everywhere, and have got comments (and orders!) from people. Couldn’t have been happier with my Queen; it’s truly luxury at a budget!

Follow Aglaia

Leave a Reply

