>Allegra 1.3: the ring

>

Allegra: freshwater pearls, czech crystals, faux pearls, silver plated wire

A long overdue post. The second to last installment of Allegra.

I personally LOVE rings, I love making them and I love wearing them. Naturally, this piece developed rather quickly and I am very happy with the end product.

On another note, I’ve finally succumb to the idea of moving this blog to wordpress. I’ve been reading quite a bit of tips from G&G (V has A LOT of useful tips and infos!!!) and hopefully will be able to make a smooth transition soon.

Follow Aglaia

2 responses to “>Allegra 1.3: the ring

  1. Ohhh, loving that ring girl! That is quite fancy.

    I agree, V is one smart lady!

Leave a Reply

