>Handmade Love From Me to You

 

The super woman behind Posie Patchwork got me hooked on this concept of handmade pay it forward.

“I promise something handmade to the FIRST 5 people who leave a comment here. However, to be eligible, you must repost this message, offering something handmade to 5 other people. The rules are that it must be handmade by you, and it must be sent to your 5 giftees sometime in 2011. Ready, set, GO!”

Now, I know that I love me some handmade goodies *making AND receiving them!* and am so excited to start making these 5 gifts. So start writing up your post (and no, you don’t have to be a craft genius to join in the fun), leave me a comment with the link to your post and the first 5 people will receive a piece of Aglaia on their doorstep. Let’s make this a fun start to 2011 🙂

Follow Aglaia

2 responses to “>Handmade Love From Me to You

  1. Hand made rocks! I have some beautiful hand-made butterfly brooches I am giving away on my blog right now so do pop by and put your name down. I think you will love it 🙂

    Mulika
    http://www.mycapaciousbottega.com/2011/03/give-away.html

    • they sure do! are you going to join the handmade pay it fwd?it’s so simple and easy to do and spreads the message that handmade ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

