From the Shop

I’ve been ignoring my creative table for a while now. Perhaps it’s due to the fact that I no longer have a creative table. I moved to a smaller space this year and was forced to pack all my supplies neatly in shelves. You can sort of expect what happens to your creativity when everything’s stored far from your sight.

So, I’m going to show you what’s currently on my etsy shop. I’m donating 50% of all sales to the Australian Red Cross ‘Japan&Pacific Disaster Appeal’.

Like most of the pieces I created, I’ve been wanting to wear this myself. It’s always tough to resist and see them go, but I am happy when they find new loving homes (especially if it’s for a good cause!)

They’re available here.

4 responses to “From the Shop

  1. This is such a unique looking piece! I’m off to visit your etsy shop πŸ™‚

  2. love the piece…great design! going to your shop now!

    xoxo
    P&P

Leave a Reply

