TimeOut: Longing

It has been a while since my fingers touched the rough, unique textures of semi-precious stones, since my eyes seen the light reflected on the surface of smooth, glossy gold-plated chains, since my creative brain is working at full force.

My heart is longing to create, yet I am unable to. I shall wait for the time when I can re-open that part of my life, to pursue my crazy ideas and start creating again. In the meantime, looking at what was created offers inner peace to this restless soul.

Tia <ring>

Leave a Reply

